Other district of Piedmont

Flower The other four district of Piedmont are smaller but certainly no less interesting: Novara, Biella, Vercelli, Verbano-Cusio-Ossola. These cities and their surroundings have to offer not only buildings of great artistic value (such as the Sacred Mountain of Varallo or Oropa, the baptistery of Biella, etc..), But also a unique nature, especially in areas around the lakes Maggiore and d 'Orta. Think of the lakefront, Islands Borromean Island or St. Giulio.

Map other provinces Piedmont